CONTACT

For paper order, inquiry & assistance, please contact here!
Toll Free: 1800-103-1566  |  response@sonacommercial.com
  • Corporate Office

    Sona Commercial Pvt. Ltd.
    B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
    New Delhi – 110020, India

    Ph: +91-11-43362000
    Email: info@sonacommercial.com
    Website: www.sonacommercial.com

  • Delhi

    B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
    New Delhi – 110020
    Ph: +91-11-43362000
    Email: delhibranch@sonacommercial.com

    AMBA PAPER
    B-18/5 D.S. Ramesh Nagar, Near Rajagarden,
    New Delhi - 110015
    Ph: +91-11-25153866

  • Mumbai

    Gala No 211, 'A' Block, 2nd floor,
    Kewal Industrial Estate, Lower Parel (West),
    Mumbai-400013, India

    Ph: +91-22-43473241/42/43/44
    Email: mumbai@sonacommercial.com

  • Bangalore

    991, 1st Cross, 13th Main Hall,
    2nd Stage Indiranagar,
    Bangalore - 560008, India

    Ph: +91-80-41169336/ 41684942
    Email: bangalore@sonacommercial.com

    MARUDHAR PAPERS
    #58, Lubbay Masjid Street,
    Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560001,
    Ph: +91-94480088297

  • Kolkata

    20A, Charu Chandra Place (East)
    Kolkata – 700033, India

    Ph: +91-33-32472827
    Email: kolkata@sonacommercial.com

  • Hyderabad

    Shop No. 22, Lal Bahadur Stadium,
    Hyderabad - 500 001

    Ph: +91-40-32564256 / 32574256
    Email: hyderabad@sonacommercial.com

  • Chennai

    62 Lloyds Road, Royapettah,
    Chennai – 600014

    Ph: +91-44-39166836 / 30424733
    Email: chennai@sonacommercial.com

  • Ahmedabad

    Kapadia Enterprises,
    1952/14 Khadia cross road,
    Opp. Purohit Hotel, Khadia
    Ahmedabad – 380001

    Ph: +91-79-26425958, +91-9727774515
    Email: ahmedabad@sonacommercial.com

  • Chandigarh

    Malhotara Paper Mart,
    SCO 1&2 Sector -22 C Near Aroma Hotal,
    Chadigarh - 160022

    Ph: +91-9810097451
    Email: chandigarh@sonacommercial.com

  • Jaipur

    Garg Paper Agencies
    130, Lalji Saand ka rasta, Chaura Rasta,
    Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302003

    Ph: +91-9829146111/ 8003444627
    Email: jaipur@sonacommercial.com

  • Kochi

    Paper Exim Pvt. Ltd.
    G-178, Fist Floor, Near Panam Pilli Nagar,
    Post office- Panam Pilli Nagar, Kochi- 682036

    Ph: +91-484-2310265/75/85, 44027005
    Email: kerala@sonacommercial.com

  • Surat

    Kapadia Interprises
    10 Manmandir, Opp. Surat People’s Bank,
    Tilmaliyawad Circle, Nanpura,
    Surat, Gujrat - 395001

    Ph: +91-9426645958
    Email: surat@sonacommercial.com

  • Siliguri

    R. K. Paper Agency
    Sabera Complex, S.S. Market
    Siliguri, West Bengal – 734001

    Ph: +91-9832068578/0353-2430738/2535519
    Email: siliguri@sonacommercial.com